Principal Dr.R.D.Belekar has started his career as a principal from 25 nov. 2005. Previously he was working a lecturer in Education at K.H.college, Gargoti. He has huge record of teaching experience from secondary Higher secondary to U.G and P.G. level. He has more then 22 years experience in teaching, administration and supervision . He has delivered more than 300 lectures in schools, colleges, and puplicplaces He is recognised guide for textbook Bureau, SCERT and M-phil Education (YCMOU, Nashik). He has worked as a resource person on various curricular and co-curricular programmers and committees for DIET, SMART PT, SCERT, Value Education, PRTC, D.Ed, B.Ed., Adult continuing Education, Gat sammelans and Rajeshri shahu sarvangin shikshan mohim etc. Dr.Belekar has participated in various seminars, workshops and conferences. He has written more than 36 articles, which are published in shikshan Sankramn, Jeevan Shikshan, Shikshan Samiksha, Danik Tarun Bharat, Danik Sakal. He has written one book Rajeshree Shahu Sarvanjin Shikshan Mohim, the book has received the prime minister’s award by MHRD, Ned Delhi. He is keenly associated with Government organizations as well as Non Govt. organizations (NGO) at Diststrict and state level He has completed orientation and refresher courses by Goa University Goa. Ideal teacher award, Adarsh shishak award and Best Educationalist award are at his credit Dr.Belekar has been selected as a member at state and District level committee for sarvashiksha Abhayan since 2001.
Sr.No. Name Date of Birth Date Of Appointment Qualification Designation Photo
1 Dr.RamchandraD.Belekar   01/06/1957       08/08/1988 M.A.M.Ed.,MPhil.,Ph.D Principal
2 Shri vishnu N. Bhandare 19/09/1954 25/06/1984 M.Sc.,M.Ed. Lecturer In Science Method.
3 Dr. Pushpa A. Waskar 07/07/1952 04/07/1984 M.A.,M.Ed.,Ph.D. Reader In Hindi Method.
4 Shri. Manohar G. Jagtap 01/06/1955 13/09/1987 M.A.M.Ed.,D.P.Ed. Lecturer In Geography Method.
5 Shri Pralhad B. Darade 07/05/1971 01/12/2000 M.A.M.Ed.,M.Phil. Lecturer In English Method.
6 Smt. Pratibha S. Nimbalkar 29/07/1967 15/06/2007 M.A.M.Ed.,M.Phil,SET Lecturer In Maths. Method.
7 Shri Ravsaheb K. Shelake 03/06/1981 15/06/2007 M.A.M.Ed.,SET Lecturer In History Method.
8 Sou. Minaxi N. More 16/07/1962 15/06/2007 M.A.M.Ed. Lecturer In Marathi Method.
9 Shri Bhimrao G. Surve 01/06/1953 02/06/1977 B.A.B.Lib.Sc. Librarian

Non-Teaching Staff

Sr.No. Name Date of Birth Date Of Appointment Qualification Designation Photo
1 Shri Shankar V.Jadhav 02/06/1956 01/04/1985 M.A. Head Clerk
2 Shri Ambadas S. Bhurke 28/06/1969 13/09/1993 B.Com. Sr. Clerk
3 Shri Namdeo B. Patil 01/06/1963 01/05/1993 B.A. Jr. Clerk
4 Shri Pandurang B. Yadav 20/08/1991 24/02/1972 S.S.C. Lab Assistant
5 Shri Sadashiv Y. Kalkutaki 12/06/1960 03/08/1982 S.S.C. Lab Attendant
6 Sou. Babitai A. Jadhav 01/06/1964 21/12/1989 S.S.C. Peon
7 Shri. Eknath A. Kambale 01/06/1972 15/11/1990 S.S.C. Peon
8 Shri Ramesh A. Chavan 01/06/1974 13/11/1995 S.S.C. Peon
9 Smt. Mangal S. Davari 20/12/1977 25/07/2005 S.S.C. Peon
10 Shri Satish M. Shinde 13/06/1979 12/05/2005 S.S.C. Peon


Copyright © 2007 AJCE Gargoti. All rights reserved.
Designed and Maintained Byn Om Software Technologiesn